In the Real Estate and Construction sector, Aimingsight knows the most direct route between companies and their future employees

Aimingsight is an executive search consultancy specializing in the Real Estate and Construction sector that provides true added-value. We know how to identify, attract and build a strong relationship with potential employees; and then integrate them into your company to support your strategies and contribute to its long-term competitiveness.

What our customers say

“We have recruited high quality employees for strategic positions thanks to Julie and Marie-Noëlle’s skills and their precise market knowledge. They understand the recruitment issues very quickly, and this means that they can adopt a strategy tailored to our needs “.

Recruitment Manager for a Real Estate Investor

“We recruited 20 candidates in the Paris region and across France, with very different profiles. Aimingsight have the tenacity to search meticulously for candidates who can satisfy the specifications, even in markets with limited possibilities or for rare candidate profiles, until the result is achieved”.

HR Director of a large property development group

“Success between a client and a recruitment consultancy is based on a close and productive relationship; this is the case with Julie Douieb and Marie-Noëlle Pozzo di Borgo.”

The opinion of the candidates

“Marie-Noëlle and Julie sought to understand the logic of my professional career so they could be certain that the numerous demands of the position to be filled corresponded to my experience and my temperament. At each stage of my recruitment there was a debrief with both parties. This meant that when I joined the new company my employer and I were in a position of mutual trust. An ideal situation for taking on the role with peace of mind”.

Director of development of a construction group

Dans le secteur Immobilier-Construction, Aimingsight crée le chemin le plus direct entre les entreprises et leurs futurs talents

Aimingsight est le partenaire à forte valeur ajoutée des entreprises du secteur Immobilier-Construction pour les recrutements par approche directe. Nous savons repérer, capter, créer une relation solide et intégrer les talents qui accompagnent vos stratégies et contribuent à la compétitivité de votre entreprise dans la durée.

Ce que disent nos clients

« Nous avons recruté des collaborateurs de grande qualité pour des postes stratégiques grâce au travail des deux associées d’Aimingsight et à leur connaissance précise du marché. Elles comprennent très rapidement les enjeux des recrutements, ce qui leur permet d’adopter une stratégie personnalisée en fonction de nos besoins »

Responsable recrutement d’un investisseur immobilier

« Nous avons recruté 20 candidats en Ile-de-France et en province, de profils très différents. Les associées d’Aimingsight font preuve d’opiniâtreté pour chasser de manière exhaustive tous les professionnels susceptibles de remplir le cahier des charges, même sur des marchés restreints ou pour des profils rares, jusqu’à l’obtention du résultat ».

DRH d’un grand groupe de promotion

«  Le succès d’une relation entre un client et un cabinet de recrutement est basée sur une relation intuitu personae de qualité, ce qui est le cas avec Julie Douieb et Marie-Noëlle Pozzo di Borgo »

Membre du comité de direction d’un groupe de promotion immobilière

L’avis des candidats

« Marie-Noëlle et Julie ont cherché à connaître la logique de mon parcours professionnel de façon à vérifier si les multiples exigences du poste à pourvoir correspondaient à mon expérience et à mon tempérament. A chaque étape de mon recrutement, un débriefing auprès des deux parties a été mené, de telle façon qu’en intégrant ma nouvelle entreprise, nous étions, mon employeur et moi, dans une situation de confiance mutuelle. Une situation idéale pour une prise de fonction sereine ».

Directrice du développement d’un groupe de construction